Glossary – Devils

Devils (魔) [Mo] –

There are three domain levels for Devils in the Ascendant Realms.

Starting from the lowest domain level: Heavenly Devil, Devil King, Devil Emperor. Each domain level for the Devils consists of a total of nine tiers.

Depending on their path in Modao, their titles will also be different respectively. For example, an extremely strong person practising the Blood Devil Modao in the domain level of Devil King might be called a Blood Devil King.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s