59 comments on “Book 11 Chapter 42

    • Hi Critchard Ratchel,

      I don’t think there will be a Dacheng stage because that stage is for typical Practitioners and not the Stellar Transformations. For the Stellar Transformations, after the Dujie stage will be the Stellar stage, where the Sun’s nucleus completely occupies the planet. I don’t know what will happen after that. Maybe in a few chapters……

      Like

      • I thought he is already at Dacheng stage. I thought that the regular stages and his stellar transformations are separate. Is that wrong?

        Like

        • https://nightbreezetranslations.wordpress.com/stellar-transformation-glossary-page/glossary-domain-levels/

          The typical stages are for typical Xiuzhen Practitioners. Qin Yu practises the Stellar Transformations, which are different from typical Xiuzhen Practitioners, which is why his brothers and him do not know where he will appear in the Ascendant Realms if he is to Ascend.

          So, Qin Yu is at the Dujie stage, and for the Stellar Transformations, since there is no Dacheng stage, I think the author meant that Qin Yu is at the ‘equivalent stage of Dacheng’ for typical Practitioners while he is still in the Stellar Transformation’s late phase Dujie stage.

          I am also a little confused since the author did not explain it clearly.

          Liked by 1 person

  1. Hello I’m new here so i wanted to introduce myselft to this support group.
    The first thing I want to share with you all is that I’m addicted.
    I’m addicted to Stellar Transformation.
    Also, thanks for the work and the chapters.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I have finished proof-reading, let me know if I missed anything out. Teaser should be out… later in the morning when I wake up.

    Like

  3. Seriously,Qin Yu is the biggest troll in the whole story and also one hella of a lucky guy.

    Like

  4. Remember, you have better not force me into extremes.

    You should change have to had

    Remember, you had better not force me into extremes.

    Like

Leave a Reply

